EMPLOYEES

Miodrag Trpković

M.Arch

Founder and director, CEO

trpkovic@domaa.rs


Miodrag Trpkovic

Zoran Milovanović

dipl.ecc.

Founder and Financial director, CFO

milovanovic@domaa.rs


Zoran Milovanovic

Nenad Novaković

M.Arch

The chief of the design team/Senior Architect

novakovic@domaa.rs


Nenad Novakovic

Jasmina Đorđević

M.Arch

The chief of the design team/Senior Architect

djordjevic@domaa.rs


Jasmina Djordjevic

Srđan Gavrilović

M.Arch

Lead Architect

gavrilovic@domaa.rs


Srdjan Gavrilovic

Marija Lukić

M.Arch

Lead Architect

lukic@domaa.rs


Marija Lukic

Tamara Vintar

M.Arch

Junior Architect

vintar@domaa.rs


Tamara Vintar

Tijana Milovanović

M.Arch

Junior Architect

t.milovanovic@domaa.rs


Tijana Milovanovic

Stefan Spasojević

M.Arch

Junior Architect

spasojevic@domaa.rs


Stefan Spasojevic

Dejan Jovićević

M.Arch

Junior Architect

jovicevic@domaa.rs


Dejan Jovićević

Dragana Dimitrijević

dipl.arch.tech

Architectural technician

dimitrijevic@domaa.rs


Dragana Dimitrijevic