ZAPOSLENI

Miodrag Trpković

dipl.ing.arh

Osnivač i direktor

trpkovic@domaa.rs


Miodrag Trpkovic

Zoran Milovanović

dipl.ecc.

Osnivač i finansijski direktor

milovanovic@domaa.rs


Zoran Milovanovic

Nenad Novaković

dipl.ing.arh

Šef projektantskog tima

novakovic@domaa.rs


Nenad Novakovic

Jasmina Đorđević

dipl.ing.arh

Šef projektantskog tima

djordjevic@domaa.rs


Jasmina Djordjevic

Srđan Gavrilović

dipl.ing.arh

Vodeći projektant

gavrilovic@domaa.rs


Srdjan Gavrilovic

Marija Lukić

dipl.ing.arh

Vodeći projektant

lukic@domaa.rs


Marija Lukic

Tamara Vintar

dipl.ing.arh

Projektant

vintar@domaa.rs


Tamara Vintar

Tijana Milovanović

dipl.ing.arh

Projektant

t.milovanovic@domaa.rs


Tijana Milovanovic

Stefan Spasojević

dipl.ing.arh

Projektant

spasojevic@domaa.rs


Stefan Spasojevic

Dejan Jovićević

dipl.ing.arh

Projektant

jovicevic@domaa.rs


Dejan Jovićević

Dragana Dimitrijević

dipl.arh.teh

Arhitektonski tehničar

dimitrijevic@domaa.rs


Dragana Dimitrijevic